Anita Smithson

2 M.E.I. means to M-otivate.E-ncourage.I-nspire Others- offering a Solution based tool to help with Overcoming Struggles in your Business- your Life- your Ministry/Calling

It’s Friday~ Welcome to the Girlfriend Corner! Featuring, Kathy Calson

Welcome to the Girlfriends Corner, featuring my girlfriends of my network circle. Each week I will FEATURE a girlfriend of mine, who is Rockin’ her business and enjoys what she does. I encourage you to Connect and begin Networking with her.

* build your networking circle.

THIS WEEKS FEATURED GIRLFRIEND IS KATHY CARLSON

She is located in Roseville, California and is apart of a very cute company-

Paparazzi Accessories. Great gift ideas and very affordable product.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Hi, my name is Kathy Carlson and I sell Paparazzi Accessories.

At Paparazzi, my whole goal is to provide my customers with fun, trendy, affordable jewelry and hair accessories. How do I do that? By offering you these items for $5! We also have a little girl’s line in which we offer their jewelry for $1.  I offer my customers the opportunity to host a party or purchase these items. I also display my product at homeshows, events and  several boutiques in the area.  I have had a great time doing this business because it isn’t all about the money, it’s also about meeting new people and really helping to make someone feel happy. I enjoy watcing as people come up to my table and few the products, they realize they can afford anything on my table. Maybe a client, is looking for the perfect earrings to wear with that new turtle neck- the joy of being able to help them find the “perfect” piece- it makes me feel as if I helped them have a better day! I really enjoy working my business!

* I am now offering Gift Cards for the holidays as well *

I would love to share my products with you. If you have any questions or would like to view my product please give me a call: 916-289-2806 or send me an email: katmom85@gmail.com I am looking forward to connecting & networking with you.

www.paperazziaccessories.com

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

