Anita Smithson

2 M.E.I. means to M-otivate.E-ncourage.I-nspire Others- offering a Solution based tool to help with Overcoming Struggles in your Business- your Life- your Ministry/Calling

A Cup overflowing…

 

 

 

Have you ever had a day, where you just fill so FULL of blessing, encouragement? Has someone just “over flowed” you with motivation and you just feel like you can accomplish anything?

Today was a that day for me, I was blessed being able to be amongst some amazing women in my personal life… was filled up and overflowing with inspiration, direction and clarity of “my purpose”. For what the Lord has blessed me with, the gift of encouraging and enrich others through my M.E.I. system for success.

So I encourage YOU to go out tomorrow and bless, encourage SOMEONE who is dear to you or is in your life….

What is M.E.I. you may ask, it is just that and more…

“having your cup overflowing from others or making it your (mission and purpose) to enrich someone elses life through overflowing their cup”

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

