Anita Smithson

2 M.E.I. means to M-otivate.E-ncourage.I-nspire Others- offering a Solution based tool to help with Overcoming Struggles in your Business- your Life- your Ministry/Calling

Just Added ~ I am so excited to begin doing this, We are now a PR Friendly Site

Hello~

Welcome to my PR Friendly Press Kit. I enjoy working with PR. I love helping you promote your products. Ijust want to be able to do it on my terms if that’s OK with all of you, being a mother of 5 children ~ life sometimes has its own timeclock. (smile)

Below you will find information about my two blogs and the current site you are on here~ that will be of interest to you as well as my conditions for helping you with your promotions. I am always available at anitamsmithson@gmail.com or connect me on twitter and follow my daily tweets “my morning cup” @ anita_smithson. I also look forward to answering questions or to discuss alternative options, to better fit your offers or products. I look forward to working with you and networking together to GROW each of our business’ and blogs.

Anita Smithson

Product Review Policy

Our family is interested in a wide variety of items and products, that can relate to us as a family and individuals. Other product/s of interest would be: relationships, women, business promoting, healthy eating, organization, coupons, saving money, better lifestyles, clothing, kid related items, men items, pampering and so on.

If you have a product or item, that you would like myself or family to test and review. We would like to help you out. Please contact me by email, anitamsmithson@gmail.com for my address, to send the items too.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Just Added ~ I am so excited to begin doing this, We are now a PR Friendly Site

  1. Way to go Anita, i’m in the process of reworking my blog. I have to tell you though I have had great success with giveaways, my followers litterally went upon from 2 didgets to 5. You reach an entirely new audience .Some of my favorite blogs, I would never have found if not for giveaways. I hope I’m not speaking out of turn. Just wanted to share what has worked for me and other very successful blogs. Keep up the great work!

  2. i would love to speak with you more on how to do this (giveaways) and how i can add this to my blog here. thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

