Anita Smithson

2 M.E.I. means to M-otivate.E-ncourage.I-nspire Others- offering a Solution based tool to help with Overcoming Struggles in your Business- your Life- your Ministry/Calling

It’s Friday~ Welcome to the Girlfriends Corner, Featuring “Kristen Horton”

Welcome to the Girlfriends Corner, featuring my girlfriends of my network circle. Each week I will FEATURE a girlfriend of mine, who is Rockin’ her business and enjoys what she does. I encourage you to Connect and begin Networking with her.

* build your networking circle.

THIS WEEKS FEATURED GIRLFRIEND IS KRISTEN HORTON !!!

Independent Beauty Consultant

www.marykay.com/khorton1038
530.363.3449

My name is Kristen M. Horton and I am proud to say I have been a Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant for 3 years.  Making women feel beautiful inside and out is something I LOVE.  I am a cancer survivor of 9 ½ years and it makes me so proud to say that I am a part of a direct selling company that puts so much money towards cancer research, the end of domestic violence and “Toys for Tots.” By doing my job, I am saving lives and making them better every day!  So not only is our skin care number 1 in the country…but really gives back to the communities as well.  * Please call me for your FREE FACIAL and MAKEOVER! *

 Mary Kay TimeWise®

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “It’s Friday~ Welcome to the Girlfriends Corner, Featuring “Kristen Horton”

  1. Congratulations on beating Cancer! It is a cause that is dear to me as both my mother and my little bro beat it as well! Do you have a fb page? Would love to connect!

Leave a Reply

