Anita Smithson

2 M.E.I. means to M-otivate.E-ncourage.I-nspire Others- offering a Solution based tool to help with Overcoming Struggles in your Business- your Life- your Ministry/Calling

It’s Wednesday, time to Feature yet another Successful Business Owner, Lorrie Eubanks

It’s Wednesday and I am so excited to feature yet another successful business owner in the Girlfriends Corner on my blog. Each week I feature several business owners that I feel deserve to be recognized for their hardwork and dedication to helping their business become successful. The BEST places to find these featured business owners are in the Girlfriends Corner and the Man Cave  on my blog.  Thank you for support and future connection with these successful business owners… they are interested in growing their business with new customers and making new networking connections on various social media platforms (twitter, facebook..). If you would like to have your Business featured please send your info to anitamsmithson@gmail.com and I will get back to you.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Today I am featuring LORRIE EUBANKS

Lorrie Eubanks is the owner of Nina Bina BOWtique and a stay at home mom to her 3 children in New Jersey. She is a dear friend of mine personally and a very dedicated women to what she is passionate about. She is great networking and has a wide spread networking circle! I definitely encourage you to connect with her for the reason of networking and gifting/using her creations. They are beautiful. She had sent some bows for my girls, and they just love them and look so cute in them.

Nina Bina BOWtique provides quality handcrafted, bows, tutus, legwarmers, customized onesies and so much more! you can also find her boutique on line @ http://www.facebook.com/ninabinabowtique Located in Hamilton, NJ

The story behind her boutique, you can read here: After having 2 boys I was presently surprises with the news of # 3 on the way, a little girl. The first thing I did after the news- was Shop! I was surprised that hair accesories were so expensive and they all looked alike. As I was not too thrilled about what I was seeing in the stores, I purchased whatever I could find. Now fast forward to the summer 2011, I had to find a way to support my bow addition and to bring some income into our home. I went to my local craft store and bought some ribbon. I always considered myself crafty and was truly inspired by some of the other work at home moms I knew. It has been such joy doing what I have found passion in, while my daughter Nina naps- I work. It has truely become a family ran business: as my older boys (8-10) help me with packing and shipping. Being able to show my kids that hard work pays off, while they help with the business. I look forward to connecting with new customers and expanding my networking circle.

* I also offer FREE delivery to the Mercer County, NJ area.

{ TO PLACE AN ORDER, email ninabinabowtique@gmail.com include item description, quantity, shipping address and email address for invoicing.  ALL INVOICES MUST BE PAID WITHIN 48 HOURS OF INVOICE. If not paid within 48 hours invoice will be canceled. (i…f you cannot pay within 48 hours, but still want the item at a later date contact me and we can work something out!  SHIPPING: I ship USPS, with delivery confirmation. Shipping charge for single bow is $1.50. Each additional bow, $.50. Shipping charge for bow holders is $3.50.  Shipping charge for Tutus is $5 (I box them to keep their shape during shipping) $2 for each additional Tutu. PLEASE NOTE: Hair Accesories contain small pieces and can be a choking hazard to young children or pets. Please use common sense when using hair accesories on small children and/or pets.  Nina Bina BOWtique hand stitches all hair accessoties to provide maximum duribility. }

Lorrie Eubanks  ninabinaBOWtique@gmail.com 609-222-5388

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “It’s Wednesday, time to Feature yet another Successful Business Owner, Lorrie Eubanks

  1. Thank you Anita, look forward to connecting with your followers!

Leave a Reply

