Anita Smithson

2 M.E.I. means to M-otivate.E-ncourage.I-nspire Others- offering a Solution based tool to help with Overcoming Struggles in your Business- your Life- your Ministry/Calling

Get your Cup filled beginning in January~ Your Morning Cup with Anita Smithson (by email)

You are Invited

to begin receiving, “Your Morning Cup”-  with Anita Smithson { each morning } as you start your day

In January, I will beginning something NEW called “Your Morning Cup” with Anita Smithson.

For those who are interested and would like to receive daily emails from me personally. They will be short and sweet- just a little note to start your day off with a Positive, Uplifting, Motivating, Encouraging, Inspirational thought. I will be using mailchimp.com to send your email.

If you would like to begin receiving “your morning cup”. Simply give me your email. There are several ways your can get your email to me: by sending it to my email: anitamsmithson@gmail.com, post to my facebook link for this post or send me a private message thru FB or you may leave your email here under comments. I am looking forward to creating a more positive effect in many lives in 2012.

I am honored to M.E.I. you in 2012, the effect of a simple email with a “positive” note CAN and WILL create a better day for those who receive it. Be More Positive in 2012

CONNECTING WITH OTHERS MORE “DEEPLY” IN 2012

MOTIVATING ~ ENCOURAGING ~ INSPIRING

* the “morning cup” will be sent Daily to your email, ONLY by request so please contact me some how

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

